Back Home

Contact

To Contact The Main Office 

The Seymour Agency

475 Miner Street Road

Canton, New York 13617


To Contact Nicole Resciniti

Phone: (239) 398-8209

Email: nicole@theseymouragency.com

Twitter: @NicLitAgent 


To Contact Julie Gwinn

Email: julie@theseymouragency.com

Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/julie.gwinn.5 

Twitter: @JulieGwinn 


To Contact Marisa Cleveland

Email: marisa@theseymouragency.com

Twitter: @marisacleveland 

Instagram:@thereisnobox


To Contact Lizzie Poteet

Email: lizzie@theseymouragency.com

Twitter: @lizziepoteet


To Contact Tina Wainscott

Email: http://QueryMe.Online/TinaWainscottTSA

Twitter: @TinawainscottS.  


To Contact Jennifer Wills

To Query: queryjennifer@theseymouragency.com

Email: Jennifer@theseymouragency.com

Twitter:@WillsWork4Books 



To Contact Lynnette Novak 

Query: querylynnette@theseymouragency.com

Other: lynnette@theseymouragency.com

Twitter: @Lynnette_Novak  


To Contact Lesley Sabga

Email: lesley@theseymouragency.com

Twitter: @lesleysabga

Instagram: @literarylesley


To Contact Michael L Joy

Email: michaeljoy@theseymouragency.com

Twitter: https://twitter.com/MLJoyAgent


The Seymour Agency's Social Media Links

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/TheSeymourAgency

Twitter: @seymouragency