Back Home

Contact

 


________________________________________




To Contact The Main Office:

The Seymour Agency

475 Miner Street Road

Canton, New York 13617


To Contact Nicole Resciniti:

Cell: (239) 398-8209

Email: nicole@theseymouragency.com

Twitter: @NicLitAgent 


To Contact Julie Gwinn:

Email: julie@theseymouragency.com

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/julie.gwinn.5 

Twitter: @JulieGwinn 


To Contact Lizzie Poteet:

Email: lizzie@theseymouragency.com

Twitter: @lizziepoteet


To Contact Tina Wainscott:

Email: tina@theseymouragency.com

Twitter: @Tina_Wainscott


To Contact Jennifer Wills:

To Query: queryjennifer@theseymouragency.com

Email: Jennifer@theseymouragency.com

Twitter: @WillsWork4Books 


To Contact Marisa Cleveland:

Email: marisa@theseymouragency.com

Twitter: @marisacleveland 


To Contact Lesley Sabga:

Email: lesley@theseymouragency.com

Twitter: @lesleysabga

Instagram: @literarylesley


To Contact Lynnette Novak: 

Query: querylynnette@theseymouragency.com

Other: lynnette@theseymouragency.com

Twitter: @Lynnette_Novak  


To Contact Jessie Stover: 

Email: jessiemstover@yahoo.com

Twitter: @jessiemstover 

Instagram: @Jessiemstover


To Contact Kat Enright:

Email: kat@theseymouragency.com

Twitter: @katenright  

Instagram: @katenright

Website: katenright.com

________________________________________




THE SEYMOUR AGENCY'S SOCIAL MEDIA:


Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/TheSeymourAgency

Twitter: @seymouragency  

Instagram: @theseymouragency

________________________________________


ADDITIONAL MATERIALS:


For a complimentary copy of Mary Sue's Romantic Times Article, "How to Pitch to an Editor or Agent in Ten Minutes," please send a SASE to the NY address.